Urantia Carnivores Established

After you select submit review, you will be taken to a page that will require you to make a WordPress account. The reason for the account is to prove all reviews are from verified users. 

Seed Subscription Reviews

Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2022

Urantia Carnivores seeds subscription is great! They have a wide selection of seeds and plants that is hard to purchase. Bobby is so knowledgeable when it comes to petiolaris complex. He will answer all your questions and share tips.

Avatar for Jackie
Jackie

Blue Diamond

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2022

This is a great way to expand a collection of petiolaris complex sundews. Bobby has sundews that are impossible to find anywhere else.
I’m so glad I signed up for this subscription service! I have received some beautiful plants and awesome help from Bobby.

Avatar for Dwayne F.
Dwayne F.

Una Experiencia completa (A complete experience)

Rated 5 out of 5
November 13, 2021

Me he suscrito a Urantia para cultivar semillas del complejo Petiolaris, me gusta mucho su método de envío, los costos son bajo para tal rareza de especies, todo muy bien etiquetado, instrucciones claras, me encanta todo esta nueva experiencia que estoy obteniendo gracias a Urantia y su creador 10/10!
Translation: I have subscribed to Urantia to grow seeds of the Petiolaris complex, I really like their shipping method, the costs are low for such a rarity of species, everything is very well labeled, clear instructions, I love all this new experience that I am getting thanks to Urantia and its creator 10/10!

Avatar for Julio
Julio

Simply great

Rated 5 out of 5
November 13, 2021

Seeds from Bobby´s nursery are absolutely great. Species are I got are super interesting and communication with Bobby was pure pleasure. There are also some guidence for plant growing and seeds sowing. It is an absolute top…

Avatar for Jan Butula
Jan Butula

Best subscription

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2021

This page is amazing! A lot of different species and the service is amazing. I highly reccomend the platinum one 🙂

Avatar for Jorge O
Jorge O

Excellent communication and the source to buy Petiolaris complex seeds

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2021

Just buy a bronze subscription from Urantia and Bobby is your man for petiolaris complex plants or seeds. Bobby answer all my questions, do great packaging with a card that show all the care for the plant that he ship and the Ga3 paper is just amazing. The shipping is really fast for USA-Canada. Huge selection of petiolaris complex seeds and never the same selection from the past order. A huge thank you Bobby for letting us discover and buy these beauty. I will subscribe for many years!!!

Avatar for André
André

The source for Petiolaris complex seeds!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2021

The subscription is awesome! Every single batch has germinated for me! Bobby also gives top notch customer service. 10/10 would recommend!

Avatar for Josiah Kelly
Josiah Kelly

Fresh seeds and great selection

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2021

Great selection, lots of nice hybrids and species. Widest range of petiolaris sundews online!

Avatar for SK
SK

Excellent service and plants!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2021

If I could give 10 stars I would !! Excellent service !!! Willing to help with anything, answer all questions!! Perfect packing of seeds , plants!! So awesome to be able to get a subscription for these awesome plants!! I would recommend Urantia carnivorous to anyone wanting awesome plants !
Thank you again!!!

Avatar for ethan
ethan

Drosera Petiolaris Complex Seeds

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2021

Finally, a place where you can buy rare petiolaris complex seeds that are actually legit!! thank you so much!!

Avatar for Steve Jones
Steve Jones

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2021

A subscription service for Drosera petiolaris complex seeds? HOW AMAZING IS THAT!!!! I have received my first subscription and am very satisfied!

Avatar for KJ
KJ

Platinum Package!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2021

I have received so many selections of seeds! The best part is the surprise of not knowing what you’ll get next! I highly recommend the platinum subscription! I will be a subscriber for a VERY long time!
-K

Avatar for Kevin L.
Kevin L.

Seeds germinate so FAST

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2021

I would give way more stars if I was able. I highly recommend signing up! Every pack of seeds I received has all had germination. I am so glad this type of service is available. Thank you so much for making this possible, Bobby!!

Avatar for Kirsten
Kirsten

Amazing rare carnivorous plant seed subscription!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2021

Absolutely love my subscription box filled with rare carnivorous plant seeds. I can tell these boxes are packed with care. They are full of information and care guides as well. Perfect for my growing collection of rare plants! Could not be happier. The owner is also always willing to help with any questions I may have and always has such beautiful plants for sale. Also, carnivorous plant food!!!

Avatar for Marie
Marie

Perfect for a petiolaris addict!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2021

Great value and a reliable source, especially with seeds having become much scarcer now

Avatar for TS
TS

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2021

A subscription service for Drosera petiolaris complex seeds? HOW AMAZING IS THAT!!!! I have received my first subscription and am very satisfied!

Avatar for KJ
KJ

©Urantia Carnivores LLC